02
Dec
08

Covered Bridge, Elizabethton TN

 

f10 @ 1/125, D300, 50mm, ISO 200

f10 @ 1/125, D300, 50mm, ISO 200

I visited my family in Tennessee over the Thanksgiving break and took this thinking maybe I would use it for a possible Christmas card. I think I am going to use another image for my cards (also taken in TN) but I like how this turned out. I love seeing the smoky mountains in the background. I have fond childhood memories of visiting family in TN. Love the mountains.

1 Response to “Covered Bridge, Elizabethton TN”


  1. 1 Justin Peele
    December 4, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    I like the point of view on this, the birds add a little something extra to the picture.


Leave a Reply

