28
Jan
09

Multimedia Project

A ride in Mike's truck

A ride in Mike's truck

I visited a local, organic farm in Browns Summit. It is a 7th generation family farm owned and run by Mike and Tyler Faucette. They were wonderfully kind and extremely informative. This is one of my favorite pics from that day. Mike took us for a ride to see the site where they are building their new market. You will be able to buy vegetables, strawberries, pick your own strawberries or purchase their yummy homemade sausage and bacon.

3 Responses to “Multimedia Project”


  1. January 28, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    nice shot, i light the light… i really enjoyed your slide show as well

  2. February 18, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I just found your blog and I really do like your pictures. This is one of my favorites – great portrait!

    • 3 fairphoto
      February 19, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I appreciate that. Thanks for looking at my images and taking the time to comment. I have to say, I love your nature album on your website! Great macro work as well.


Leave a Reply

