18
Oct
10

restoration project

I restored this image using Serif Photo (comp. to Photoshop). I have done this quite a bit recently and decided to put an example of my work on the blog. I love creating new memories but there is something special about restoring an image that already means so much to someone. The original image was roughly 5×7. I scanned the original photo using a hi-res scanner (Epson) then restored and cropped the image to be printed at 11×14 and it looks great! If you have an image you would like restored, please contact me at rdfairphoto@yahoo.com.

0 Responses to “restoration project”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

